About us

 

    Jiangsu Luye Agrochemicals Co., Ltd.,established in 1995 , is a national high-tech enterprise integrates scientific research , development, production, management for pesticide as a whole. Our company is located in Funing Hi-Tech Industry Development Zone,Yancheng City  with registered capital 50 Million Yuan. We have over 400 employees with a total area of over 200, 000 square meters. Our product covers three main business field as pesticide TC , Preparations & Bio-chemicals. We have passed Intertek certification for its quality management system on ISO9001:2008, environmental management system certification on ISO14001:2004 and occupation health & safety management system certification on OHSAS18001:2007.  Our company has been awarded "Jiangsu Province Enterprise Technology Centre " "Jiangsu Luye Bio-pesticide Engineering and Technological Research  Centre "  "Jiangsu Postdoctor Innovation Practice Base".

For TC:
    We have over 100,00 square meters production area for TC prodution. Also we get 4 series & dozens of registrations for fungicide. pesticide, herbicide & PGR with main products as Asulam, Propyzamide, Flufenacet, Lenacil,Terbacil, Thiamethoxam,Indoxacarb, Climbazole and Azoxystrobin.

For Preparations and Bio-chemicals:

    We have another 100,00 square meters production area for Preparations and Bio-chemicals and we are mainly engaged in scientific research , development, production, management of pesticide and Bio-chemicals. Main products are Thiamethoxam, 250g/L Azoxystrobin SC,Bacillus cereus and Validamycin.

    We supply high quality TC and Preparations products to all over world customers by foreign and domestic trade. We have passed CP and SHE sysytem certification by Dupont and Unilever and established stable cooperation with Fortune Top 500 in the world.More than 90% of our products are exported to Euro-America, Japan, Southeast Asian countries and areas. 

Home | About us | Products | News | Honors | Factory | Order | Contact us
Copyright(C)2016,Jiangsu Luye Agrochemicals Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

公司简介ABOUT US

江苏绿叶农化有限公司,始建于1995年,位于江苏盐城市阜宁高新技术产业开发区,是一家集农药的科研、开发、生产、经营为一体的国家高新技术企业。公司注册资金5000万元,员工400多名,工厂占地20多万平方米。公司产品涵盖:原药、制剂、生物化工三个主营业务版块。公司已通过intertek认证机构ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系ISO14001:2004环境管理体系以及OHSAS18001:2007职业健康、安全管理体系认证等,先后获得“江苏省级企业技术中心”、“江苏绿叶生物农药工程技术研究中心”、“江苏省博士后创新实践基地”等荣誉。

原药:

原药板块拥有总占地面积10多万平方米的生产基地,公司已在农业部登记杀菌剂、杀虫剂、除草剂、植物生长调节PGR四大系列几十个品种,可生产磺草灵、戊炔草胺、氟噻草胺、环草定、特草定、噻虫嗪、茚虫威、甘宝素、嘧菌酯等产品。

制剂和生物:

制剂、生物化工事业版块拥有占地面积近10万平方米的生产基地,其主营业务杀虫剂、生物化工的研发、生产和销售,主营产品有噻虫嗪、250g/l嘧菌酯悬浮剂、芽孢杆菌、井冈霉素等。

公司通过内贸、外贸相结合的方式向全世界输出良好原药和制剂产品,并通过了美国杜邦、英国联合利华等国际知名企业CP和SHE体系认证。与美国杜邦公司、英国联合利华等世界500强企业建立稳定的业务、技术合作关系,产品90%以上销往欧美、日本、东南亚等国家和地区。

网站首页 | 公司简介 | 组织架构 | 产品介绍 | 新闻中心 | 企业荣誉 | 人才招聘 | 厂容厂貌 | 在线交易 | 联系我们
备案字号:苏ICP备10037165号 江苏绿叶农化有限公司 版权所有(C)2016 网络支持 中国化工网 生意宝 著作权声明 网站地图